How to Delete Tours on STQRY

Created by Glen Barnes, Modified on Wed, 31 Jan 2024 at 07:11 AM by Glen Barnes

Deleting tours on STQRY can be beneficial for users in several ways. It can free up phone storage, help you manage your tours more effectively, and enhance the overall user experience of the app. Here is how to delete a tour:

  1. Open the STQRY app on your phone and navigate to the tour that you want to delete.
  2. On the tour overview, you will see a 3-vertical-dot button.
  3. Select the button and tap on the "Delete Tour" button.
  4. This will turn the "Start Tour" button to the "Download Tour" button again.

Untitled_design.gif

Notes:

  • All content inside the tour will be deleted unless it is used inside another downloaded tour. So if a tour screen is reused elsewhere, that screen will need to be re-downloaded.
  • This new feature was implemented recently, so you may need to update your app version to have this feature added. Please get in touch with your assigned Customer Success Manager or email us at support@stqry.com if you need help.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article